Skip directly to: Main page content

Executive Board

Click on names below to view biographies and email addresses.

 

President
Bill Simmons
bsimmons@sjta.org
Vice President
Robert Waldo
rwaldo@sjta.org
Secretary-Treasurer
Bryon Martin
K-6 Director
Monica Burlando
K-6 Director
Angela Luna
K-6 Director
Kathy Milan
kmilan@sjta.org
Specialized Groups Director
Geri Hodges
ghodges@sjta.org
High School Director
Sara Pfarr
High School Director
Kenny Beale
Middle School Director
Barry Roth
Special Education Director
Todd Busby

Executive Director
Shannan Brown
sbrown@sjta.org
Assoc. Exec. Director
Edward F. Burgess IX
eburgess@sjta.org
Membership
Lucia Guzman
lucia@sjta.org